Billy and me / Giovanna Fletcher

Catalogue Search

Expand search

Catalogue record

1405909951
Billy and me / Giovanna Fletcher
Billy and me / Giovanna Fletcher
Author: Fletcher, Giovanna
Publication year: 2013
Media class: Book
Edition: pbk
Genre: FICTION
Publisher: London : Penguin Books
ISBN: 9781405909952 1405909951 9781405909969 140590996X
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 1
Total copies: 1
Loans this year: 0
Number of reservations: 0

Available at:

Loading...
Really enjoyed this book. Fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews will love this. This is a very easy to read book. Very romantc and very endearing characters. It had me desperate to read on and find out what happens to the 2 main characters.
18/07/13
littlevicki

Synopsis

Loading...

Users who borrowed also borrowed

Other titles by the author

Similar titles