The spinning heart / Donal Ryan

Catalogue Search

Expand search

Catalogue record

1781620067
The spinning heart / Donal Ryan
The spinning heart / Donal Ryan
Author: Ryan, Donal, 1977-
Publication year: 2013
Shelf mark: F/RYA
Media class: Book
Edition: hbk
Genre: FICTION
Publisher: London : Doubleday Ireland
ISBN: 9781781620069 1781620067
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating

Available at:

Loading...
For fans of Irvine Welsh and Roddy Doyle. Not perfect but promising.
24/01/15
no.twenty-eight

Synopsis

Loading...

Users who borrowed also borrowed

Other titles by the author

Similar titles