Catalogue Search

Catalogue Record

0008280991
Who killed Ruby? / Camilla Way
Cover
Author: Way, Camilla
Publication year: 2019
Media class: Book
Genre: THRILLER
Publisher: London : HarperCollinsPublishers
ISBN: 9780008280994 0008280991
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Total copies: 10
Loans this year: 0
No. of reservations: 0

Availability

Loading...
Read this author if you want an interesting story that keeps you wondering.
11/08/19
dolucy
Bedford

Synopsis

Gripping psychological suspense' Fiona Barton, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Child Keeps you guessing till the very end' Cara Hunter, author of All The RageYou never know what's going on behind closed doors.If you passed it on the street, you'd see an ordinary London townhouse. You might wonder about the people who live there, assume they're just like you. But inside a family is trapped in a nightmare. In the kitchen, a man lies dead on the blood-soaked floor. Soon the police will come, and they'll want answers. Perhaps they'll believe the family's version of events - that this man is a murderer who deserved to die. But would that be the truth?Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter and Ruth WarePraise for Camilla Way: An original page turner' Sun A top class psychological thriller, smartly crafted and oozing tension' Sunday Mirror Adds pace and suspense in a way that's refreshing for even the most jaded of readers' Stylist

Users who borrowed also borrowed

Other titles by the author

Similar titles

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display