Catalogue Search

Catalogue Record

1409192288
A killer choice / Tom Hunt
Cover
Author: Hunt, Tom
Publication year: 2019
Media class: Book
Genre: THRILLER
Publisher: London : Orion
ISBN: 9781409192282 1409192288
Notes:
Originally published: New York: Berkley, 2018
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Total copies: 1
Loans this year: 0
No. of reservations: 0

Availability

Loading...

Synopsis

WHAT CHOICE WOULD YOU MAKE? A brilliantly twisty and gripping psychological thriller for fans of John Marrs, Shari Lapena and Heidi Perks. Gary Foster's life is finally heading in the right direction. After years of trying, his wife, Beth, is pregnant, and he recently opened a business with his brother. But one phone call changes everything.... After collapsing suddenly, Beth has been rushed to the hospital. Tests reveal a devastating diagnosis: an inoperable brain tumour. Their only hope is an expensive experimental treatment available abroad, with a cost that's out of their reach. And Beth's time is running out.... Then a strange man approaches Gary and offers the money he needs, on one condition: that he kill someone, no questions asked. End one life to save another. If you liked The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena, Now You See Her by Heidi Perks, or The Good Samaritan by John Marrs, you'll love A Killer Choice - the gripping psychological thriller about a family forced to make an impossible choice.

Users who borrowed also borrowed

Other titles by the author

Similar titles

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display